nikki_fenwick-555×632
Mrs Jane Todhunter

Vascular Nurse Practitioner

Education Centre

Cumberland Infirmary

Newtown Road

Carlisle

CA7 0HG

01228 814424

jane.todhunter@ncuh.nhs.uk

nikki_fenwick
Ms Nikki Fenwick

SVN President

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Northern General Hospital
Herries Road
SHEFFIELD S57AU

0114 2269311
0114 2434343 bleep 2773

nikki.fenwick@sth.nhs.uk

nikkifenwick19@gmail.com

stephanie
Mrs Stephanie Houston

Vascular Nurse

Department of Vascular Surgery
Royal Victoria Hospital
274 Grosvenor Road
Belfast
Northern Ireland

stephaniehouston14@gmail.com

stephanie.houston@belfasttrust.hscni.net

aisling
Mrs Aisling Roberts

Vascular Nurse Specialist

The Great Western Hospital
Marlborough Road
SWINDON SN3 6BB

01793 604 373

aisling.roberts@gwh.nhs.uk

aislingspain@hotmail.com

emma-bond
Mrs Emma Bond

Vascular Nurse Specialist

Ward 8, Glan Clwyd Hospital
Sarn Lane
BODELWYDDAN
Denbighshire
LL18 5UJ

01745 583910 Blp 6694

emma.bond@tiscali.co.uk

sue-ward
Mrs Sue Ward

Vascular Nurse Specialist

Royal Sussex County Hospital
Eastern Rd
BRIGHTON

01273 696955 Blp 8213

susan.ward@bsuh.nhs.uk

louise-allen
Miss Louise Allen

Vascular Nurse Specialist

Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
St. Mary’s Hospital
Praed Street
London
W2 1NY

Tel: 0203 312 6246
0207 886 6246

louise.allen@imperial.nhs.uk

leanne_atkins
Dr Leanne Atkin

Vascular Nurse Specialist

Mid Yorks NHS Trust
Pinderfields General Hospital
Aberford Rd
Wakefield
WF1 4DG

01924 213769

leanne.atkin@midyorks.nhs.uk

l.atkin@hud.ac.uk

claire
Ms Claire Thompson

Vascular Nurse Specialist

Ward 14, Royal Bournemouth Hospital
Castle Lane
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH7 7DW

01202 303626 bleep 2620

claire.thomson@rbch.nhs.uk

gail
Mrs Gail Curran

Vascular Nurse Specialist

The Cambridge Vascular Unit, Box 201
Addenbrooke’s Hospital
Cambridge Biomedical Campus
Hills Road Cambridge
CB2 0QQ

01223 245151 ext 6382 bleep 154-226

gail.curran@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

gail.75@hotmail.co.uk

kate-rowlands
Mrs Kate Rowlands

Vascular Nurse Specialist

c/o Ward B2
Cardiff Regional Vascular Unit
University Hospital of Wales
Heath Park
Cardiff
CF14 4XW

02920 742699

L/R Bleep 07623906342           

kate.rowlands@wales.nhs.uk

jayne
Mrs Jayne Burns

SVN Treasurer (Non voting member)